You've been part of the work so far,

and you can be part of so much more in the coming year.


EFNIKS is committed to paying the LGBTQ+ writers, artists, and creatives of color who build this space.

A full 100% of your donation will go directly to our contributors, while our staff is a completely volunteer team. 

Your support is how EFNIKS continues to exist at the intersection of Art, Scholarship, & Community, the QTPoC way.


You can also donate via Venmo or Cash App, if you prefer.

Search for username efniksdotcom or info@efniks.com.


Our Supporters

Aaron Mattingly
Aaryn Reyne
Angel Lopez
Anthony Johnson
Benjamin Armel
Brandan DeCoteau
Brian Pacheco
Calvin Crawford
Calvin E Coats
Daniel Roman Calderon
David L Esparza
Dee Cole
Deitrick Franklin
Dominick Dorsa
Drew Niva
Dwayne Hibbert
Ed Veloz
Eduardo Lara
Edward K
Edwin Daniel Cordon
Edwin Rosario

Eric E
Erniesto Jaboneta
Frank Family
Gaven Ellorris
Hassan Sayyed
Jennifer Matos
John Bonilla
Junior Orejuela
Kelvis Antonio Cedeno Jr
Kevin S Wade
Luis Delgado
Mario Peregrino
Mark Benson
Mary Hoffman
Maurice Cherry
Michael Pfirrmann
Mikey Sutton
Nadia Ali
Niki Rodriguez
Randy Murray

Robert Douglas
Roman Navarrette
Ruben Nazario
Samuel Wong
Shane Pacillo
John Calderon
Jesus Rivera
Daniel Hites
Rogelio Perez
Hayden Oney
Jessica Loa
Corey Baker


Thank you, Fam.

Our contributors earned it. Our community deserves it. 


The space for LGBTQ+ People of Color at the intersection of art, scholarship, and community.